skip navigation

U9 - Fury

Regular Season 2021-2022
2021-2022 x Regular Season

Friday December 03, 2021

U9 - Fury

Neebing Goldenhawks

Saturday December 04, 2021

KC Sabres

U9 - Fury

Saturday December 04, 2021

Current River Comets

U9 - Fury

Sunday December 05, 2021

Neebing Hawks

U9 - Fury

Sunday December 19, 2021

Neebing Goldenhawks

U9 - Fury

Sunday January 02, 2022

KC Sabres

U9 - Fury

Sunday February 06, 2022

West End Bruins

U9 - Fury

Sunday February 13, 2022

Westfort Maroons

U9 - Fury

Sunday February 20, 2022

Neebing Thunderhawks

11

U9 - Fury

1

Friday February 25, 2022

Elks Tornadoes

9

U9 - Fury

10

Saturday February 26, 2022

Elks Thunder

5

U9 - Fury

9

Sunday February 27, 2022

KC Sabres

7

U9 - Fury

6

Saturday March 12, 2022

U9 - Fury

Current River Blazing Comets

Saturday March 19, 2022

Current River Comets

U9 - Fury

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 3 -
@ Neebing Goldenhawks
Delaney Arena, Legion Track Drive, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
6:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
KC Sabres
Delaney Arena, Legion Track Drive, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
11:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
Current River Comets
Delaney Arena, Legion Track Drive, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
5:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
Neebing Hawks
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada - Tournament Centre
1:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
Neebing Goldenhawks
300 Legion Track Dr, Thunder Bay, ON P7C, Canada
9:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 2 -
KC Sabres
Delaney Arena, Legion Track Drive, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
9:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
West End Bruins
Delaney Arena, Legion Track Drive, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
9:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
Westfort Maroons
Delaney Arena, Legion Track Drive, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
9:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Neebing Thunderhawks
Delaney Arena, Legion Track Drive, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
In Progress
Fri Feb 25 -
Elks Tornadoes
Delaney Arena, Legion Track Drive, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
In Progress
Sat Feb 26 -
Elks Thunder
Delaney Arena, Legion Track Drive, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
In Progress
Sun Feb 27 -
KC Sabres
Delaney Arena, Legion Track Drive, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
In Progress
Sat Mar 12 -
@ Current River Blazing Comets
Current River Arena, Grenville Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
5:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 19 -
Current River Comets
Current River Arena, Grenville Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
10:00 AM EDT