skip navigation
Ontario womens hockey
Queenslogowhite
Fury logo

Flyers

Regular Season 2021-2022
2021-2022 x Regular Season

Friday November 05, 2021

Wolves

Flyers

Saturday November 06, 2021

Kings

Flyers

Saturday November 27, 2021

Hawks

Flyers

Saturday December 04, 2021

Kings

Flyers

Sunday December 12, 2021

Kings

Flyers

Saturday December 18, 2021

Flyers

Wolves

Thursday December 30, 2021

Flyers

Hawks

Saturday January 08, 2022

Kings

Flyers

Saturday January 15, 2022

Flyers

Hawks

Saturday January 29, 2022

Flyers

Wolves

Friday February 04, 2022

Kings

Flyers

Friday February 11, 2022

Flyers

Wolves

Saturday February 12, 2022

Flyers

Hawks

Saturday February 19, 2022

Wolves

Flyers

Saturday March 05, 2022

Kings

Flyers

Friday March 11, 2022

Flyers

Hawks

Saturday March 12, 2022

Flyers

Wolves

Friday March 18, 2022

Kings

Flyers

Saturday March 19, 2022

Flyers

Hawks

Monday March 21, 2022

Flyers

Wolves

Monday March 28, 2022

Hawks

Flyers

Saturday April 02, 2022

Wolves

Flyers

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 5 -
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 27 -
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
Cancelled
Sat Dec 4 -
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
6:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
3:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Wolves
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
5:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 30 -
@ Hawks
Port Arthur Arena, Winnipeg Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
5:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
Cancelled
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Hawks
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
Cancelled
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Wolves
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
Cancelled
Fri Feb 4 -
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada - TC#1
5:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 11 -
@ Wolves
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada - TC#1
5:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Hawks
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
5:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
6:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 5 -
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
6:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 11 -
@ Hawks
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada - TC#1
6:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 12 -
@ Wolves
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
5:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 18 -
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada - TC#1
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 19 -
@ Hawks
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
6:00 PM EDT
Mon Mar 21 -
@ Wolves
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada - TC#1
6:00 PM EDT
Mon Mar 28 -
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada - TC#1
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 2 -
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
5:00 PM EDT